Beat HIV

Menu

BEAT-HIV Leadership

Executive Committee

Luis J. Montaner, D.V.M., M.Sc., D.Phil.
Principal Investigator (primary contact)
Email: montaner@wistar.org

 

 

James L. Riley, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Email: rileyj@exchange.upenn.edu

 

 

Robert Siliciano, M.D., Ph.D.
IRF-1 Project Leader
Email: rsiliciano@jhmi.edu

Expanded Executive Committee

 

Pablo Tebas, M.D.
Project Leader and Principal Clinical Investigator, Clinical Research Support
Email: Pablo.Tebas@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

Beatrice H. Hahn, M.D.
Project Leader, HIV Resistance Scientific Research Support
Email: bhahn@upenn.edu

 

 

Jane Shull
Co-Leader, Community Engagement
Email: shull@fight.org

 

 

Beth Peterson
Project Manager
Email: bpeterson@wistar.org

NIH Program Leadership

Lawrence Fox, M.D., Ph.D.
Medical Officer
Email: LFOX@niaid.nih.gov
Diane Lawrence, Ph.D.
Program Officer
Email: lawrencedi@niaid.nih.gov
David McDonald, Ph.D.
Program Officer
Email: david.mcdonald@nih.gov
Betty Poon, Ph.D.
Program Officer
Email: poonb@mail.nih.gov
Karl Salzwedel, Ph.D.
Branch Chief
Email: Salzwedel@nih.hhs.gov