Beat HIV


Community Advisory Board


Front Row (left to right):  Stephen Johnson (Chair), William Carter (Co-Chair), Andrea Lamour-Harrington, Christopher Roebuck, Christine Dannaway, Daiquiri Robinson
Second Row (left to right): Marcus Hill, Nora Jones, Roy Hayes, Beth Peterson
Third Row (left to right):  Luis J. Montaner, James L. Riley, David S. Metzger, Amy Onorato, Karine Dubé, Evon Burton


BEAT-HIV CAB Member Affiliation
Waheedah Shabazz-El (Acting Chair) Positive Women’s Network
Edward Lowry Mental Health Association of Southeastern Pennsylvania
Teresa Sullivan Philadelphia FIGHT
Asha Molock Community Member
Charna White Philadelphia FIGHT
Daiquiri Robinson Family Services of Montgomery County
William Freshwater Community Member
Beth Peterson The Wistar Institute
Nora Jones, Ph.D. Temple University
Douglas Vanlue Community Member
J Nathan Bazzel A Day of Kindness
Christopher Roebuck, Ph.D., M.P.H. Bryn Mawr College


If you’d like more information about the Community Advisory Board, contact Amy M. Onorato – CAB Coordinator, at, or 215-746-7352.